The Adventure..

Hello, my name is Desislava. I am a Bulgarian girl and a first year Marketing student at University of Portsmouth.  I decided to go on the adventure of coming to study in the UK. This was definitely the biggest adventure in my life so far. The first question everybody asks me is ‘ Wasn’t you scared’ and my answer is No! I love changes. I need them because they make my life interesting and coming to live in another country is definitely something that will keep you away from the boredomness. I decided to start this blog because as someone who has never been in England, have never lived away from home and struggles with finding information about the country or studying in uni might find some of my experiences helpful. I’d like to take everyone who reads and likes this blog on my journey which I’d like to call it ‘ The UK Experience’.

Leave a Reply

